Kirsten M.

Kirsten M.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kirsten can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Heather L.
Heather L.
Mar 8, 2018

Kirsten is a kind & smart girl. She is a co-worker & has taken care of my cats several times while I was away. She hasn't stayed at my home however, I feel that she is responsible & capable.

Kirsten M.
Kirsten M.

About Kirsten

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Avid animal lover! Active and Adept

Dogs have always been an important part of my family, never has there been less than two around to create fun memories and always love and be loved. I work only weekends, Monday thru Friday afternoon I am always available. I love to run, hike, make new friends, and share time with animals who need it. Over the years I have learned the importance of attentiveness and patience while caring for a dog of any ...

What Kirsten would like to know about your dog

I have no preference on breed, I would like to know if they have a history of disobedience or prefer to potty inside rather than asking to go out.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kirsten's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kirsten's Pets

Charlie

2 years, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Noni

16 years, 11 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Kirsten watches your pet

Your dog(s) would enjoy activities such as walks/runs around the neighborhood, trips to a local dog park, attending me with visits to the store or my favorite coffee shop, and active play sessions whenever they are needed. I am capable of doing these activities multiple times per day. During the pup and I’s down time I enjoy cuddles if they are welcome and I offer paw massages to help them relax.

In Kirsten's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kirsten's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.