Kirsten C.

Kirsten C.

Crescent City North, Crescent City, CA

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kirsten can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kirsten can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Diane S.
Diane S.
January 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Kirsten and her family were awesome! My pup had a blast and I couldn’t have been happier with the care she provided. Would highly recommend!

Kirsten C.
Kirsten C.
Patty M.
Patty M.
December 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Kirsten and her family were awesome with my dog Molly. I love her dearly and I am so happy that Kirsten I was able to love my Molly while I was away. Molly came home each day tuckered out and ready to rest. Molly went to Kristen's house 3 days and by the last day I don't think she wanted to come home she was having so much fun thank you again Kirsten and family ...

Kirsten C.
Kirsten C.
Karen G.
Karen G.
October 26, 2017
Verified Stay

kirsten and family provided a great atmosphere with love and kindness for Reedy. Would definitely use again if she would have us. Very convenient with the best of care! Trustworthy and efficient! Thanks for the recommendation.??

Kirsten C.
Kirsten C.

About Kirsten

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pebble Beach Dog Care

We are a family of three people and two dogs. I am a stay at home mom and am home most of the time. We have a nice safe home and yard that are set up for dog care! We have owned dogs all our lives. Our labradoodle Filbert loves to meet new friends and is gentle and friendly. We have a new puppy, Jojo, who is one year old. She is also a labradoodle ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kirsten's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kirsten's Pets


10 years old, 30 lbs.


1 year, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.