Kirra C.

Kirra C.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kirra

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will treat every dog like my own!

I am a young and very active 26 year old. I have a 125 pound Labradoodle who is the love of my life and I can not get enough of! I have always grown up around animals and have always loved taking care of them, actually I adore all animals and am working on buying myself a horse. I have read books on training and am comfortable helping you with this as well. I think ...

What Kirra would like to know about your dog

I am open to all breeds if dogs. The only breed I can not care for is a Pitbull. I love big and small dogs.
A few basic things I like to know...
How is your Dog with other dogs?
Does he/she like going in the car to go somewhere?
What commands in your dog trained to respond to?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.