Kimberly W.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host 1 dog per night.
Kimberly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Tabitha G.
Tabitha G.
Dec 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly was great with our 10 month old Frenchy, Duke. He stayed with her over the Thanksgiving weekend and she kept us informed and sent us pictures. Drop off and pick up was made simple. We will definitely book with Kim again and feel comfortable referring her to others.

Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly was great she kept us updated on our dog and was very responsive. Oreo was happy and well taken care of.

Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.
Maher A.
Maher A.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim did a great job! She took care of our baby maltese and gave her love and tons of attention. When we picked her up we felt our pup was very happy and well looked after. Definitely recommended and will be always calling her for future stays!

Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.

About Kimberly

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your dog no matter what.

I have been caring for dogs for 7 years, but I have loved them all my life. Right now I can't afford to adopt my own precious floof, but I would love to care for yours when you are unavailable!

My home is air conditioned and there is a small, fenced-in backyard to safely get some off-leashed fresh air. I myself am an amazing fetch/tug-of-war partner and love to go on long walks around ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

First and foremost, I'd like to know if your dog has any medical conditions, medications, or allergies. I would also like to know if your dog has any triggers (being left alone, loud noises, certain people/dogs, etc.) so that we can avoid the stress! Additionally, I like to know whether he/she is house-broken and if he/she is aggressive. I have no breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kimberly watches your pet

On walks we will stay within my neighborhood where there is a nice pond with grass to walk around. I won't take your dog on car rides unless we discuss it beforehand. We can play tug-of-war and fetch, or watch TV together on the couch. We can simply hang out and enjoy each other's company, maybe get in a belly rub or two.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.