Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host 1 dog per night.
Kimberly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Christie  W.
Christie W.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly was fantastic with our dog! He came home calm and happy. Her entire family welcomed him and made him feel comfortable. We received updates and pictures throughout his stay. We are grateful we found her and will use her again!

Kimberly V.
Kimberly V.
Karla R.
Karla R.
May 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly is a fantastic dog-sitter. She made sure Izzy (an older 11 year old rescue) was comfortable from the start, gave her private walks and lots of pictures. Izzy came home happy and I never worried about her well-being. Highly recommended.

Kimberly V.
Kimberly V.
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim and her family are wonderful- she really cares about the comfort and happiness of your dog(s) when they are staying with her! It’s difficult to know who to trust with your beloved pets and I am grateful to have found Kim. A huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders!

Kimberly V.
Kimberly V.

About Kimberly

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My home is their home

I have had dogs since I can remember and can't imagine not having one. I always had at least three dogs and currently we have two Jake and Tank. When Tank was 1 1/2 he was diagnosed with Blastomycosis we did whatever it took to get him healthy, I slept on the floor with him and nursed him back to health and he is now 6 1/2 and as happy as ever. I ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

I would like a Meet and Greet first. I do have two pretty laid back Labradors so I want to make sure that everyone gets along. I am not breed specific but would like a dog that is friendly with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Jake

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 9 mo. old, 62 lbs.

Tank

Labrador Retriever
7 years old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.