House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$70
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Morgan M.
Morgan M.
May 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly was very easy to work with! I was looking for someone last minute to walk my dog while I was out of town and she was able to accommodate me. She was very kind and patient with my dog and he had a great time going on walks with her! This was my first time using rover and I would definitely rebook with Kimberly in the future.

Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Dorothy P.
Dorothy P.
Apr 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly was very conscientious and easy to work with. As weather and plans changed, Kimberly was flexible to accommodate my changing schedule. This was my first time with Rover and I will use again it as I travel the US.

Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Marsha W.
Marsha W.
Mar 21, 2018

Kimberly is a huge dog lover and incredibly good at taking care of them! Kimberly is very responsible, loving, affectionate and playful. I would definitely trust her to watch my fur babies and know for a fact that they are well taken care of and are being loved on. She will love your pups as much as she loves her own children!

Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.

About Kimberly

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will love my children.

Pets are another member of every households family. Therefore, entrusting a third party to care for your family member is a big commitment. As an experienced pet owner, mother, and sitter it is important to pay attention to details while creating a loving and structured environment. I have a fenced in yard and I love dogs. Your pet will receive adequate exercise through play and one-on-one engagement. Please include some of your fur-baby’s favorite ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but would like to know a schedule (if any) and what your pets likes and dislikes are.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kimberly's Pets

Stanley

Weimaraner
1 year old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.