Kimberly S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Liz A.
Liz A.
Mar 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly was so wonderful! She was super accomodating of Foxy's needs and kept me updated with photos throughout my trip. :) Truly went above and beyond. Thank you!!

Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Breanna S.
Breanna S.
Feb 27, 2018
Verified Stay

June was such a happy camper staying with Kimberly! She gots lots of play with the house dogs and probably thinks she is now the Queen of the Castle ?

I would definitely trust Kimberly with June the next time I’m out of town. Your pup is in good hands!

Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Carrie P.
Carrie P.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

After booking a trip out of state for the weekend, I didn't know what I was going to do about my new puppy, Knox. I knew I didn't want to leave him in a kennel, but was running out of options. I'm so glad that I gave Rover a try and booked Kimberly because it went great! Knox absolutely LOVED his time spent with Kimberly and her dogs and didn't even want to leave. Kimberly ...

Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.

About Kimberly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet lover. Will spoil them rotten.

I have always been a huge huge pet lover. I currently have one dog and two cats...but that number will continue to rise! I love my fur babies to pieces and they are all spoiled rotten! Yours will be too when they come stay with me! I've got a ton of dog experience in which I've done both animal therapy and have worked at a kennel. I have experience with dogs of all shapes ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kimberly's Pets

Zoey

Mixed
4 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Kyla

Mixed and Siberian Husky
3 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.