Kimberly P.

Kimberly P.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
42 Reviews

Denise W.
Denise W.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim was great. She kept me apprised of how my furkids were doing the entire time I was gone. She is also great with dog behavior and understands that aspect. My two dogs appeared very well adjusted and calm. Both are rescues and do have separation anxiety which they did not seem to exhibit while in Kim's care. I highly recommend her.

Kimberly P.
Kimberly P.
Amber T.
Amber T.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent as always! Thanks Kimberly for booking us on short notice.

Kimberly P.
Kimberly P.
Natalie C.
Natalie C.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly and her family were great. I was worried about how Maddie would adjust since she is anxious and nervous but Maddie did great with Kimberly and her family. I got daily pictures showing me a happy, comfortable, dog which allowed me to enjoy my vacation without worrying about how my dog was adjusting. I would recommend Kimberly to anyone looking for someone to board their dog. I will be using her in the future.

Kimberly P.
Kimberly P.

About Kimberly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Acres to Roam and a Cuddly Home

We live on 5 acres of fenced property for any pooch to have a rollicking good time. We also have a cuddly home with animal loving kids whose have daily responsibilities of caring for all types of animals, dogs being their favorite. We will provide both play and relaxation time for your special four-legged family member. I am a stay-at-home mom so all pets get all day love and care. Please give us a call ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

We love dogs of all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kimberly's Pets

Roxey

Great Pyrenees
5 years old, 95 lbs.

Trevor

Great Pyrenees
5 years old, 115 lbs.

Jax

Japanese Chin
7 years old, 8 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

The dogs that stay with us get to have play time outside with lots of room to run and play ball with friends.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.