Kimberly M.

(6)
Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$26
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kimberly's Photos

Reviews

6 Reviews

Tricia L.
Tricia L.
Sep 17, 2019

Kim was professional on time and loving to my little fur baby! Kim spent the night and day taking of my little dog that needs lots of attention. I would highly recommend her!

Kimberly M.
Lori S.
Lori S.
Jun 11, 2019

Kimberly has watched my dog several times. She is prompt, does what is asked of her, and always leaves a cute note and "report card." She no longer lives near me, so I can't use her anymore, but if she lived here, I would definitely use her and I highly recommend her!

Kimberly M.
Shaffron B.
Shaffron B.
Dec 9, 2015
Verified Stay

My dog Ben and I loved Kim! He was a happy camper after he had a wonderful visit with Kim, enjoyed her stay! She gave him a great pet report card too! Give her a shot you won't be disappointed! ~Shaffron~

Kimberly M.

About Kimberly

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Kim's Koncierge DOG Sitting Service

I have been around animals all my life and since I could not have children, they mean even more to me! I especially love dogs, as I have had many in my life time, but one right now. Her name is Callie and she is friendlier than most people I know! I have also had cats in the past, which I also love dearly.
I decided to retire early from my banking job after 20 ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Callie

Welsh Springer Spaniel
8 years, 8 months old, 45 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

I am strict but fair. Every dog will feel loved and cared for... equally.
Playtime is a must and the quality as well as quantity of the time I spend with each pet is crucial.
We will be best buddies in no time!!

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kimberly's Neighborhood

Kimberly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.