Kimberly M.

Kimberly M.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kimberly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ill run with your dog.

I have been around dogs of all sizes my whole life. I take care/house sit for my sisters 4 large dogs (husky, chow, keshione and boarder collie) I have also dog sat/played with 2 large older German Shepard that one had arthritis in her hips. I have been around all different kinds of dogs and they some how love me. I have friends dogs that love me. I carry several kinds of dog ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog breed and know their demeanor. Would like to know how they are around people, kids, other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kimberly watches your pet

I will walk the dogs where I can. If there is a local park, trail or yard, I will do it. I will take them for walks or runs if allowed. I will take the dogs swimming if that is allowed. I will play ball (as I always have more than one in my car as well). If the dogs like going for a ride in the car, lets go. I dont mind it.

Kimberly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.