Kimberly M.

Kimberly M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly is FANTASTIC!!!! You can tell how much she loves animals as soon as you meet her. Took great care of our boy Brody. We got pictures and updates on his stay. We have already rebooked her.

Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Leah L.
Leah L.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Very caring lovely home environment .
Lovely couple too.

Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Tatiana L.
Tatiana L.
Aug 30, 2018

Kimberly is one of the BIGGEST DOG LOVERS I know !! I’ve known her for decades and we became friends because of her love for dogs. I myself own a pet sitting business in Los Angeles and I honestly wish she would move back here because, I would love her to work for me. Kim is someone you can completely trust with your pets and with your home.

Tatiana
Yappi Days Petsitting

Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.

About Kimberly

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home full time, park across street,

My husband and myself love dogs more than any animal in the world. They complete us. I was a vet tech growing up and now am a Realtor so I am able to work from home and be here 24 hrs a day. We have experience with large breeds and small breeds. We have two Maltese of our own. A girl and a boy. They get along great with other dogs. They are allowed to ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

We would need to know feeding schedule and if there are any medical requirements to administer or fears the dog may have. What they like as far as food, treats, if any allergies etc. If they dont like to be touched or are sensitive to anything.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Astro

Maltese
3 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Elsa

Maltese
2 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

The dogs will go on a morning walk/run at the big soccer park, or a walk at the lake or a trail in the morning and then breakfast and a nap and then a walk in the neighborhood or at our park across the street. Play at the house is always fun. There are hardwood floors and room to rough house or take a snooze or watch an animal movie on the big screen.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.