Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
65 Reviews

Denise N.
Denise N.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly was great. I contacted her a week before I needed her to sit. She was timely in her responses and quickly established a meet & greet where she was friendly and confident. I also liked that she took notes on her phone while I was going over care responsibilities and how-to's. While sitting, she was flexible with the time schedule and sent detailed reports on each visit. Will schedule her again without hesitation.

Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Donna I.
Donna I.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We have used Kim twice now and she is fantastic. She always send pics and let's us know what is going on with our pups. She has made our time away from them less stressful and so much more enjoyable knowing they are well cared for.

Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Donna I.
Donna I.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Our babies warmed up quick to Kim. She sent pictures each visit and even left a bag of treats f
or them on the last day. We have already booked her for future visits.

Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.

About Kimberly

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Enjoy your vacation without worry

Why worry about the care of your furry friend while you are at work or on vacation. Why not let your pets have a relaxing peaceful experience while you are away in the safety of their own home or my home. I have 5 years experience working at a veterinary clinic and would love to care for your pet while you are out of town or just give the added walk and attention while you ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the background and history of the pet, how they normally react around strangers and other pets as well as any medical/dietary needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Topsey

Australian Cattle Dog and Australian Shepherd
17 years, 1 mo. old, 32 lbs.

Shaggy

Basenji, Beagle, and Maltese
8 years old, 30 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live in a small town home community and walk all pets around the community there is plenty of grass areas for them to use to find the perfect spot.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
What ever is most comfortable. If your pet prefers a crate I do have a crate available or a dog bed in my own bedroom.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as is required. I want to make sure each and every pet is comfortable and happy during their time away from their family.

Time I'll spend with your dog:
I plan on spending as much time as the family would like me to. I want the family and their pet to know that while I am there the pet is a part of my family and want them to get everything they deserve from belly rubs, to walks, to treats so they don't feel lonely. I am able to either visit your furry friend and your house or I can stay the night at your house so they are not home alone.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.