Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Dhvani M.
Dhvani M.
Apr 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly and her husband (+pup) were great with our dog. They have a decent sized backyard and were happy to indulge Mylo’s obsession with fetch! She sent us pictures and updates regularly and was very flexible with the pickup time. We will definitely use their services again. Thanks for watching him!

Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Nov 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Kimberly did a great job taking care of our dogs! We have one rambunctious pup and one skittish pup, and Kimberly was wonderful with both of them. She sent plenty of pictures & updates so that we never had to worry about anything. Would definitely want Kimberly to watch our pups again in the future!

Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Marissa B.
Marissa B.
Nov 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Kim and her husband were amazing and flexible and sent lots of pictures to assure us that Duke was doing well and being well taken care of! Would 110% use them again!

Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.

About Kimberly

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

WEEKEND GETAWAY ?

Our home is a great place for your pup to stay when you just want to getaway for the weekend. A place where they look forward to spending time and where you can have peace of mind knowing they are in good hands while you’re away for the weekend.

Your pup will be treated as one of the family having full access to our home. There will be plenty of play time and cuddles ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. As long as your dog is housebroken, neutered, up to date on their shots, and is on a preventive flee medication they are welcome to stay with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Montague!

Bulldog
8 years, 9 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in a standard neighborhood with wide streets and sidewalks. However, I prefer to drive up to the Kensington neighborhood for the daily walks. Our bulldog isn't much of a walker so we prefer to take him to parks and Fiesta Island. We'll ask you which you prefer.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your pup is welcome to sleep wherever they desire. Our bed, their own dog bed, on the couch etc. or any place you specify.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Currently my husband and I have full-time jobs M-F and work long hours but weekends we are both around to play, lounge, and snuggle with your pup.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.