Kimberly L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host 1 dog per night.
Kimberly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kimberly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kimberly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Nick S.
Nick S.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Kimberly took amazing care of our 90 pound hound/shepard mix. She provided updates every single day and replied almost instantly to any questions or messages I sent her way. Our pup LOVED his stay and loved his temporary family more. She even went out of her way to wash his food/water bowls. We will 100% choose her to watch our dog again! Do not hesitate to book your stay

Kimberly L.
Carrie R.
Carrie R.
Mar 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Kimberly and her family were AMAZING and treated Will like a part of the family! They sent me messages with cute pictures throughout his "stay". When I went to pick Will up at the end of our vacay, Kimberly even asked me to stay an extra few minutes just so thee husband could say goodbye to my fur baby! I will ONLY use this family and trust them with my pup completely!!!!!

Kimberly L.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Bella had a great time! I loved that Kimberly provided pictures and updates about Bella throughout the week. She clearly loves dogs and I know that Bella got lots of love and attention while we were gone. I recommend having your pet stay with Kim!

Kimberly L.

About Kimberly

20
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time - with large yard.

****update to profile as of 11/7***. In May ‘19 our beloved lab passed away unexpectedly. I haven’t been able to change my profile. 😓 On this date we added Bailey to our house. A 3 month old female black lab. She will never replace Ellie, but maybe help us heal a little****

We have had dogs for over 20 years. And currently have two that we absolutely love. A 85lb loveable black lab who thinks ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

No pit bulls.
Must have shot records.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

When Kimberly watches your pet

Our backyard has lots of room to run. We have a pool, and we live on a lake. So we must know if your pup is a swimmer like our lab. There rest of yard is fenced in.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kimberly's Neighborhood

Kimberly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.