Kimberly L.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$70
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kimberly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Amber S.
Amber S.
Sep 21, 2017
Verified Stay

My girl, Selmy, has stayed with Kimberly twice now for doggy daycare and will definitely be going back. Kimberly was great at communicating with me throughout the days providing notes and the cutest pictures. Also, I know Selmy and I both appreciate that she is allowed to lounge on the couch during the day.

Kimberly L.
Lauren & Gunes E.
Lauren & Gunes E.
Sep 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Kimberly and her family took great care of Daisy over the Labor Day weekend. Daisy obviously got enough walks as she was tired when she got home. We received many cute photos and updates throughout the stay. I'd recommend Kimberly to any dog owner.

Kimberly L.
David K.
David K.
Aug 23, 2017

I've used Kim several times and she has been an absolute pleasure. She is well organized, detailed and a best friend to my dogs. She has great dog communication skills and they love her! She is someone I would highly recommend to friends and family for walking and any other pet sitting tasks

Kimberly L.

About Kimberly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lovers w/a Fenced in Yard!

We are animal lovers at heart. I've been known to take anything home! We currently have two dogs and a cat (who thinks he's a dog) all named after The Good Fellas. JoePesci, Ace Rothstein and Tommy TwoTimes. I work from home, and am quite mobile so I have an opportunity to give your animals the love they deserve while you are in the office! Flexible day and night schedule, to meet your needs.

We ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kimberly's Pets

JoePesci

Jack Russell Terrier
13 years, 2 months old, 19 lbs.

Ace

Maltese
12 years, 2 months old, 7 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

Kimberly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.