Kimberly K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Cristina H.
Cristina H.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Very caring and attentive to Rocky's needs

Kimberly K.
Kimberly K.
Alison H.
Alison H.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly’s visit with Alfie was a one time visit. She sent me a text letting me know she was on her way, followed up with some fun pictures of Alfie, and followed up with a couple of texts to let me know they were on their walk and then when she was leaving. It was the first time I’ve used Kimberly and I could immediately see how much she loves dogs. I will ...

Kimberly K.
Kimberly K.
Bradley B.
Bradley B.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim is a keeper! She is very pet friendly and does everything she can to make the pet-sitting (and in our case house-sitting) worry free. I highly recommend Kim for your house-sitting and pet-sitting needs. She's a pro, and she's a very nice person too. :)

Kimberly K.
Kimberly K.

About Kimberly

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

I love all animals a lot

There’s just nothing like the love a dog can bring to our lives. They are always so giving and happy to be around us, so I’m all too happy to give back to them! They just make our lives worth living. That’s why I became a pet sitter! My mission is simply to make sure that every pup feels the love and care they need to really thrive, no matter what. I ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Oliver

Akita Inu and Poodle
4 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

JoJo

Mixed and Pug
8 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Leo

Poodle
4 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

I love to stay active, so your pup and I will definitely be getting lots of exercise in together! Rain or shine, I’m always happy to go out for a walk or a game of fetch. I know that a healthy dog is a happy dog, so getting out and about is a big priority for me. I love to get out of the house, so some car rides may even be in order as well if your pup is allowed! There is a great park that is close to where I’m located, so I’d be happy to head there to stretch our legs and maybe even meet some new friends! I’m just happy to do whatever makes your dog happy, so going the extra mile is never out of the question for me.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.