Kimberly H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kimberly's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Angella G.
Angella G.
Jan 27, 2019

Kim has been my fur baby’s 2nd mama for most of his 5 years. She came highly recommended from friends for grooming and boarding and I have only had exceptional experiences with her. My fur baby loves going to see ‘mama Kim’ and her sweet fur babies. She takes care of mine like her own. I personally highly recommend for all grooming/boarding/doggie needs!

Kimberly H.
Amy K.
Amy K.
Jan 15, 2019

Kim truly loves animals, and this shows in her work. Whenever I needed a sitter I knew I could count on Kim. There is no one else I trusted more with my dog Popsy. It was evident in the way Popsy reacted when she would get to Doggie Do’s. Popsy could not get out of the car fast enough as she knew she was about to have the time of her life playing and having ...

Kimberly H.
Sheri E.
Sheri E.
Jan 15, 2019

Kimberly has been taking care of my Rascal for several years now. I have no worries when I leave him because I know that he is being left in loving and capable hands. I have never had any problems and I have absolutely no complaints about Rascal’s care and treatment. I wouldn’t take him anywhere else!

Kimberly H.

About Kimberly

14
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

Your pet deserves a vacation too.

We all know that when we leave our pets with someone, it can not only be stressful for our pooch but for the owner as well. Well worry no more!! I am here to help your pet have a great time and feel at home. My husband and I work from home so I am able to spend most of my day caring for your pet/pets. Not to mention I have a few for them ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

I would just like to make sure they are not aggressive. I do not have any breed preferences, they are all welcome as long as they friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Maxx

Miniature Schnauzer
11 years, 9 months old, 17 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in the country so we have plenty of areas to take your pooch on a walk.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We have large kennels for your pup to sleep in so they feel safe and secure and can’t get into anything while we are sleeping. During the day they can sleep on the couch and in the tv area when they are not out playing.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I groom full time so they will be with me during the day and most of the evening until bed time.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

Kimberly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.