Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Kelsi M.
Kelsi M.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

The best dog sitter I’ve ever had!!! She’s so loving and caring. Every time I drop my puppy off I know he is in good hands. My puppy loves her and he’s always excited to stay!

Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
Tom C.
Tom C.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Great job. Kimberly and her daughter spent time playing with Saint and keeping him happy while we were away. Thanks.

Kimberly H.
Thank you! Saint was such a good dog! We enjoyed playing fetch and hanging out with him. He was so ...
Kimberly H.
James T.
James T.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly and Oreo were just great. Thye made our first time apart from our buddy really easy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My dog Leo spent the weekend with them and he just had blast. Kimberly was flexible about pick up and drop off times, her yard was vast and well kept, her dog was very playful and energetic, and you could tell she really loved dogs. She kept my wife and I updated each day with pics or videos ...

Kimberly H.
We loved taking care of Leo and he was such a great match for Oreo! Leo fit right in and ...
Kimberly H.

About Kimberly

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover all my life-large yard

I have raised and cared for dogs all my life. They have always been considered part of the family. I am a certified veterinary technician from Texas and also helped establish a successful no-kill shelter in Austin, Texas. We recently rescued a puppy we found here in Jackson and she is doing so great and we are having so much fun with her. I'm also so happy that my 12 year old daughter is a ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

Veterinarian and emergency Vet contact information as well as a local number in case an issue arises. I would like to know any habits, problems, concerns your dog may have. If there's a favorite you or blanket your dog is attached to. Also, any tricks or activities your dog likes to play. I am also asking for all dogs to be free of fleas as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

I have been taking my puppy to various parks and dog parks around town and walks around the neighborhood. We have a large yard that's perfect for playing fetch, chase, and tug of war or plently of shade for your dogs to relax under. For the hot summer I have a few kiddie pools to cool off and play in! Whatever your dog is accustomed to is good with me.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.