Kimberly G.

(2)
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kimberly's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Elena C.
Elena C.
Nov 9, 2018

Kimberly cared for our older yellow lab, Hank, several times. Once, he was in her care for two weeks while we were abroad. It was obvious that they enjoyed each other’s company. Both were happy and enthusiastic when we returned! You can trust Kimberly with the smallest or largest of pets. She is patient, friendly, and energetic. Complete and full recommendation!

Kimberly G.

About Kimberly

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible and loves the outdoors

I am a college student at the University of New Hampshire, which means that I have a very flexible schedule. I have a lot of experience dog sitting for neighbors and family members. When I was younger, I grew up with a black lab named Molly and at my dad’s house back home I have a short-haired dachshund also named Molly. I look forward to the day when I can adopt dogs of my own... ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Kimberly watches your pet

I am a very active person, so when I am home I enjoy taking Molly, my current dog, on long walks. Molly is a dachshund, so she doesn’t like to go on hikes, but I would be thrilled to take dogs on a hike with me. Moreover, I enjoy visiting dog parks and running around or just playing fetch for up to an hour or more.

Kimberly's Service Area

Kimberly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.