Kimberly D.

Kimberly D.

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Blu loves his visits with Kimberly and Mallory! He's still not sure of the cats but he's making progress I think :) I get lots of photos, videos and updates of him playing with her fur babies, going on walks, hitting up the dog park or just cuddling.
He's always excited to see me at pick up but then goes home and promptly falls asleep, exhausted from his little vacation!

Kimberly D.
Kimberly D.
Carolyn M.
Carolyn M.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly took excellent care of my Bichon, Enzo. It made my vacation more enjoyable knowing how well care for he was.

Kimberly D.
Kimberly D.
Teresa B.
Teresa B.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly was awesome! She took excellent care of Truman. She sent daily pictures and videos which I really enjoyed and found comforting knowing he was in good hands. I would recommend her to anyone who wants their little dog cared for like you do yourself. ???

Kimberly D.
Kimberly D.

About Kimberly

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard- Small dog friends

I am a major animal lover! I have 2 cats and a dog of my own. We live in a house in between Parkville and Zona Rosa. My dog Mallory LOVES to have other dogs to play with. She has a very sweet yet playful temperament. The cats are not always fond of her chasing them (lol), but one is her bestie. I am very involved with my dog and any doggy guests we have ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

We use positive reinforcement with treats after potty outside. It is fun for me to take pictures and videos and keep you tuned in. I send as many as I would want to receive when I'm away from my baby..... which is a lot. The little cuties melt my heart!

Let me know if there are any special requests for your pup! We will be sure to adhere to their usual routine.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kimberly's Pets

Mallory June

Mixed and Pomeranian
2 years, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Sometimes we take trips to a local small dog park depending on how long your dog is staying. So we may take a car ride there if that's ok with you. If the weather is nice we take walks.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.