Kimberly B.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Emily H.
Emily H.
Jul 5, 2017
Verified Stay

My two dogs stayed with Kimberly for 11 days, and they were so happy! I usually board them at a kennel while traveling but recently discovered Rover.com. For the same price as a stay at the kennel, my dogs got freedom, attention, lots of love, and great play time. Kimberly has children like I do, so I knew the dogs would love to be around her kids. I got feedback on how my dogs ...

Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.

About Kimberly

32
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • KHS Donor

Now accepting New Clients

I have had a dog in the family since I was born. I love dogs, all breeds, all sizes. I currently have two small dogs, one min pin and one min pin/chihuahua mix. I live in a great suburban neighborhood by Jefferson Mall. My neighborhood has sidewalks through out so your dog wouldn't be in the street when out for a walk while in my boarding care. I also have a nice fenced in ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

Food aggression? Leash aggression? Strange dog or cat aggression (my cats do well to avoid dogs regardless)? Child tolerance? Tail sensitivity? Belly rubs or scratches behind the ear? Active/hyper or calm/laid back? Any medications or allergies I should be aware of? Date of last rabies or other vaccines? Currently on a form of flea and tick control?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kimberly's Pets

Gizmo

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
5 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Bunbun

Miniature Pinscher
4 years, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Basic commands training /reinforcement. Running around the yard. Walking around the neighborhood. Playing fetch with a ball, Frisbee, or rope toy.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.