Kimberly B.

Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kimberly's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Kimberly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Amy S.
Amy S.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

We just used Kimberly for the first time and everything went great. She did a drop in visit with our 2 senior dogs as my husband and I were both working a long day. One of our dogs is getting a bit senile and confused but she was able to handle him and made sure they both went out for a potty break. She was on time and her feedback was great. Highly recommend.

Kimberly B.
Richard D.
Richard D.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly was great. Asked a lot of questions and reached out when she was not sure of something. I came home to a house that was tidy and a dog that I know that was well taken care of. Highly recommend

Kimberly B.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Nov 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for helping Ralphie out today!

Kimberly B.

About Kimberly

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

My happy place = critters!

I've been owned by dogs (and many other critters!) for over 25 yrs, in all stages of their life; puppy to senior, mutts to pure-breeds. I'm currently Mom to 5 dogs (13yr old Sheltie, 3yr old Basenji/Akita mix, 2yr old American Eskimo, 2 yr old German Shepherd, and a 1yr old pointer/boxer/pit? mix), 3 cats, a skunk, 12 snakes, 23 birds (Lovebird-Macaw), and saltwater fish. I am very energetic and loving, as well as mature ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their normal routine, what they like/dislike to do, and favorite activities; to make their time w me as enjoyable as possible. I do not have any breed preferences, and am comfortable with all sized dogs, even those that may be labeled "difficult".

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kimberly watches your pet

We will go on walks through your neighborhood, and wherever s/he is accustomed to, trips to a local dog park can be arranged, if this is something they would like. Lots of snuggles and play with whatever toys they choose

Kimberly's Service Area

Kimberly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.