Kimberly B.

Kimberly B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Shelly P.
Shelly P.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely thrilled with Miss Kim! She took such great care of our Milo! He's a bit clingy when we leave him and she took it all in stride. She sent pictures and let us know what a great time he was having. He seemed very happy and healthy when we got him back and not a bit wound up or upset and, he didn't seem to lose any weight, which he's done at previous sitters ...

Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.
Scott S.
Scott S.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly is a good and experienced dog sitter. We had absolutely no problems with to us stay with her.

Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.
Rose G.
Rose G.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim watched Phoebe while I went out of town and was very flexible with my drop off/pick up hours. She sent me pictures and video of Phoebe and gave detailed updates as to how she was doing. I would definitely use her again.

Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.

About Kimberly

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

35 YEARS EXPERIENCE WITH DOGS

Hello! I've been around dogs my entire life! I have two of my own and can't imagine life without my dogs. I offer experience with dog training, understand how to keep your pet safe, willing to play and walk them, and they are welcomed in my home. Just ask that your pet is current on shots and prefer they be crate trained/house trained if I have to leave my home. I am home in ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with others? Up to date on shots? Take any meds? Your vets information, bring your own food. Pets age...allergies? No cats around so that isn't an issue and I don't have children. I'm open to all breeds...I own a mutt!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Stripes

Pointer
2 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Buddy

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Dillon

Italian Greyhound
1 year, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Live in a quiet, older neighborhood with a large fenced front and back yard. Lots of toys and knuckle bones from the butcher to help pass the time away. Early mornings can be spent walking with a well behaved dog. Dogs are allowed on my couches (there all covered) and in the bedroom. One room in my house is dedicated to my dogs and maintained for their comfort. I will supply extra blankets for their comfort.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.