Kimberly A.

Kimberly A.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

What a gift and a relief it was that Kimberly could help me out while I was traveling and needed to have my 13-year old dog cared for just for a few hours while I was attending an event. Kimberly allowed us to meet up ahead of time so we would be comfortable. The house is spotless, Kimberly warm and caring, Molly "helped" her in K's office, by napping and exploring. It's a special person ...

Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.
Patty R.
Patty R.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim watched and loved our dog for twelve days. We were able to be on vacation worry free with great updates on how our dog was doing. Our dog was comfortable at Kim's home the first day she visited and loved the large backyard. We will continue to use Kim as our go to home away from home sitter. We appreciated Kim's calm and loving personality. Highly recommend this lady.

Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim was fantastic! My dog was clearly loved and cared for and Kim is great with communication! If 6 stars were an option, she’d easily get that.

Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.

About Kimberly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I work from home! Big fenced yards!

I work full time from my home office. My daughter is 9 and we both love dogs! We prefer to care for little dogs vs the big dogs that might try to attack us. I have a big fenced back yard to play fetch and run around. I have a fenced front yard also to have some variety :) We will spend time petting and loving your dog! We will hand feed them if they are ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

Potty trained only. Since I work from home the dog cannot bark a lot. Please no violent or scary dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Harley

Rottweiler
1 year, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.