Kimberly A.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Lindsay M.
Lindsay M.
Jan 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Kimberly was absolutely wonderful! I cannot say enough good things about this booking. First and foremost, her home is ideal for dogs to stay. They can take bathroom breaks on her fenced in land and there was enough space for our dogs to roam. She made sure my dogs were comfortable and in all pictures my dogs looked right at home. She is accommodating, excellent at communicating with the owners, and is happy to help ...

Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.
Roxann K.
Roxann K.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Kimberly was fantastic! We felt she went above and beyond taking care of our dog. Kimberly’s entire family took great care of our Layla that I wasn’t sure she would want to come home with us. We have found a 2nd home for our Layla when we are out of town. Thanks so much!

Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.
Shannon D.
Shannon D.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim is fantastic! She is one of the most caring people I know! Lucky is a rescue dog, who is timid. He had a great time with Kim. She understands animals and knows what they need. She has the perfect yard for dogs to run in or just chill. I'm so thankful I have Kim to take care of my big guy when I'm out of town.

Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.

About Kimberly

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

3 acres fenced! Country setting

I have had dogs my entire life. I stay home and love all kinds of animals! We have a beautiful farm for dogs to run and explore. Our entire property is fenced in. I will provide lots of attention all day long. My 2 dogs love playing with others, and can’t wait to meet some new friends. I will take lots of pictures and keep you updated during the day per your request. I ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

Must get along with other dogs and be good around school age children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Marley

Golden Retriever
2 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Blue

Boxer
6 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Alpacas, goats, pony

Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Farm setting with fully fenced acres to explore. Lots of kisses, snuggles and belly rubs.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.