Kimberlee P.

Response Time: About a day

Services

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberlee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Derek G.
Derek G.
Mar 4, 2018

Kimberlee is amazing with animals. They are her whole life. I would recommend her to anyone. She is just fabulous. Very kind and good hearted.

Kimberlee P.
Kimberlee P.
Roberta P.
Roberta P.
Mar 4, 2018

Kimberlee has always been a very loving, caring animal person. She has spent most of her life with pets of her own as well as working in animal positions, She is skilled in all aspect of animal care from grooming to caring for a sick pet. She would be an excellent person to care for your pets as she treats all animals with the love and respect they deserve.

Kimberlee P.
Kimberlee P.

About Kimberlee

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Here to play while you’re away!!

I’ve worked with pets from a very young age, my own pets included, I’ve always had a home full of fur babies. Right now I have 9 cats, a dog, a bunny & 2 fish, in my two family house (1/2 my Mother and Father and 1/2 my Husband and I ) so no matter what someone is always home!! I’ve worked in two pet stores, done dog walking and pet ...

What Kimberlee would like to know about your dog

I would like to meet the dog first just to make sure we get along, and I’d like to know how the dog is with other cats and dogs to make sure they fit in comfortably at my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Kimberlee's Pets

Brandi

12 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Kimberlee watches your pet

I’m home full time and I have a fenced in yard. I live in a nice area we can go for long or short walks, depending on what the pup likes, even if it’s car rides I can do that too! The yard is perfect for play time or to lay and get cuddles and rubs in the sun. Inside we don’t have many rules (if any lol) we can even snuggle in bed!

In Kimberlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberlee's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.