Kimberlee K.

(1)
Response Rate: 77%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberlee can host 1 dog per night.
Kimberlee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Bri W.
Bri W.
Feb 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim was absolutely amazing with Lucy. I couldn't ask for a better petsitter, and will definitely ask her to watch my pup again. She was responsive, took lots of pictures, and made sure to take Lucy out for lots of walks and visits to the park. I especially appreciate that she was able to tell that Lucy was a little anxious the first night so she used a thinder jacket to help relieve her. Lastly ...

Kimberlee K.
Kimberlee K.

About Kimberlee

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Working from Home near LAX/Dog Park

I've gone back to full-time teaching. I’m out of the house 7-3, but my 18 year old daughter is home during this time to care for pups. We love to board daily or while you’re on vacation.

I live in a pet-friendly complex, in a three bedroom wood-floor apartment, with a small terrier and two dog-friendly cats. All housebroken, cat and child-friendly dogs weighing up to 40 pounds are welcome to stay with ...

What Kimberlee would like to know about your dog

All housebroken (no pee pads), child and cat--friendly dogs weighing up to 40 pounds are welcome to stay with me! Your pup must be cat-friendly or at least known to be calm and kind around small animals. Smaller breeds are preferred. Bigger dogs will need to meet my dog separately to be vetted. Indiana can get protective around large dogs, but usually warms up to individuals when given the chance at a neutral place.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberlee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kimberlee's Pets

Indiana

Mixed
6 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Kimberlee watches your pet

We will go on walks around El Segundo and over to the dog park. On days I go hiking, I can take dogs that enjoy nature with me.

In Kimberlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberlee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.