Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Ella R.
Ella R.
May 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim was AWESOME with my Maggie. She sent great updates and photos and make sure Maggie spent a lot of time outside having fun during her visits. She was also great feeding Maggie and making sure she had water. Maggie is expected to see Kim again soon!

Kim T.
Kim T.
Kelly L.
Kelly L.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent!!!! I was so thrilled to have found Kim that I hesitate to give this review. She far surpassed all my expectations. My golden retriever Remy - loved her and decided that she was her new "mom". I can't say enough about Kim. Lots of messages and pictures which is what I value in a sitter. I recommend her 100%

Kim T.
Kim T.
Amy T.
Amy T.
Nov 16, 2017

Kim is fantastic with dogs! As a fellow sitter, I frequently refer clients to Kim when I am unavailable because I am confident she will give them all the love and care they need during their stay! She enjoys working with dogs and her work reflects that! I wouldn't hesitate to leave my dog with Kim!

Kim T.
Kim T.

About Kim

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Canine's Cozy Companion!

Hi, I'm Kimberly! I'm a volunteer and foster for the local animal shelter. Outside the shelter, I love to walk and sit for all types of dogs, and care for smaller dogs in my home. I have two guinea pigs who live with me, so non-predatory driven dogs are a great fit for my boardings. However for care outside of my home, I am extremely comfortable with dogs with all personalities! Through my shelter experience ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

I strongly believe that breeds do not define a dog. I am very accepting of breeds of all shapes and sizes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Kim's Pets

Hermione & Bellatrix

New Guinea Singing Dog
2 years, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

Your dog will have the perfect balance of physical activity and downtime with me. I love being outside, so if your dog is up for a hike or just exploring the outdoors I'm your girl! I also love cross stitching, so if your dog enjoys being a couch potato I would love to have them as a stitching buddy.

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.