Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Reina L.
Reina L.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so please for Kim and her whole family that take care my Reico for few days. Even though my dog is so happy to see me after few days, I know that he had a great time with Kim and his family, we was also sad to leave her house. Reico will definitely come and visit again. My worries about leaving my dog for the first time is gone when Kim update me ...

Kim S.
Kim S.
Aimee B.
Aimee B.
Apr 10, 2018

Kim watched my pup for a week! She was so wonderful with him, especially after I was so scared to leave him. She treated him like her own dog/child. I will absolutely take Hamlin back to her!

Kim S.
Kim S.

About Kim

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Always home, fenced yard, love dogs

I’ve had dogs since I was a small child and had responsibilities with them since the beginning. I have always been a dog lover even when I haven’t been able to have a dog of my own. I would take of any dog like my own, only the best care guaranteed! If your dog is at my home and needs a bath or a good brushing, they will get it. My dogs get ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference. I do have children so the dog would have to be child friendly if they came to my house (walks and home visits my children would not accompany me). I also have dogs in my home so any dogs coming over here would need to get along with them, so a meeting before any in my home care would be required. Other than that, I’m flexible. If your dog is on a special diet I have the ability to separate dogs, so your dog can eat their food, and wouldn’t have access to food they cannot eat. That’s about it!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kim's Pets

Buddy

Beagle and Mixed
5 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Hope

German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.