(9)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kim can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kim's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Amelia K.
Amelia K.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Leaving our puppy for the first time, I was super apprehensive. Kim made me feel completely comfortable with leaving him with her family. We had a meet and great weeks before my husband and I’s trip where her and her family talked to us for over two hours. They welcomed Bodee with open arms. When we left for our trip, Kim sent me photos and updates of Bodee’s stay. I would highly recommend Kim to ...

Kim M.
Katie N.
Katie N.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim has been amazing at taking care of our dog. Our dog is so excited to stay there and i can see they treat her like one of the family.

Kim M.
Gary S.
Gary S.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim was to watch AJ our golden doodle for 8 days. We had to cut our vacation short because of the hurricane. When we picked up AJ after 5 days we could tell that she had lots of exercise. Kim has a fenced in yard with a pool and 2 younger children who played with AJ. In addition Kim has a dog of her own and AJ loves playing with other dogs. Kim even went ...

Kim M.

About Kim

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let me spoil your fur baby!!!

There has never been a time in my life where I haven't had a dog. I have had experience with all types of dogs and love how each one has their own sweet personality! I believe no home is complete without having at least one dog to love ( but the more the merrier!) I am a stay at home mom who would love to spoil your dogs while you are away. I promise to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kim's Pets

Roxy

Great Dane
2 years, 8 months old, 135 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

We usually go for walks around the neighborhood once or twice a day!

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kim's Neighborhood

Kim's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.