Kim M.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews
Susan P.
Susan P.
Jul 10, 2014

Kim provided great service for us. She took care of our fish, two cats, and our four horses. She even was willing to provide our elderly horse with her medication while we were gone. She did an outstanding job!

Kim M.
Kim M.
Cheryl M.
Cheryl M.
Jul 10, 2014

Kim was absolutely great! She was amazing with our two German Shepherds and they adored her. She sent us daily pictures while we were away on vacation which was really nice. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a sitter in the Wichita area.

Kim M.
Kim M.

About Kim

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring For Your Pets For Years!

Hi, my name is Kim. I have been pet sitting since I was a teenager saving for my first car. I adore all pets big and small and have cared for everything from gold fish to Quarter Horses.
I offer friendly service at a reasonable price and you don't have to worry about your pets while you are away with daily updates on how they are doing. I offer daily walks, play time, training, and ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any aggression issues I need to be aware of?
Special food/toys?
Favorite games?
Training level?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Kim's Pets

MCK Midnight Thunder Storm

Dutch Shepherd Dog
8 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.


American Pit Bull Terrier
10 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
That is dependent on your pet and the level of care that they require which we will cover before their stay. This can range from 30 minutes to 6 hours depending on your situation.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, I offer traditional house sitting services as well as pet sitting.

In Kim's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.