House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
29 Reviews

Jillian S.
Jillian S.
December 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Kim has been such an amazing caregiver for our dog Graham. From the initial meet and greet to coming back to reacquaint herself with Graham and pick up our house key to the 11 day period that she cared for Graham while we were thousands of miles away, she has exceeded all of our expectations! She even cared for our cat Molly... giving her attention and love and checking on her food and water, even ...

Kim M.
Kim M.
Michael F.
Michael F.
December 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Kim did a great job of taking care of my dog. She even spent a little time with him after feeding him. Thx kim!

Kim M.
Kim M.
Kathleen L.
Kathleen L.
November 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Kim was so kind, she wore my pooch out so well, and made my life significant easier! So thankful for Kim!

Kim M.
Kim M.

About Kim

years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Behavior-savvy & loves big dogs

**I'm moving to a new neighborhood in March 2018, but if I've worked with you previously, feel free to send me requests even if you're now outside of my service radius!**

Weekday walks/drop-ins: I'm currently only available for ongoing walks on Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday before 2pm. My calendar is always updated to be as accurate as possible. I'm more flexible with one-time bookings, but I try to keep recurring walks within a 10 ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

I'm open to all breeds, sizes, and ages of dog. I prefer adult and senior dogs, although I don't have a hard rule against older puppies. I have the most experience with Pit Bulls and bully breeds, but my sitting clients have ranged from a 5 pound Yorkie to a 120 pound Greater Swiss Mountain Dog. I'm familiar with the temperament of most breeds and understand how every dog is an individual but there are breed-typical behaviors. I'm stronger than most women and happy to work with larger dogs or dogs who pull on leash.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.