Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Kim's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kim is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

25
repeat clients
69 Reviews

Kyle W.
Kyle W.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim always takes great care of my cat!

Kim M.
Elizabeth O.
Elizabeth O.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Second time we've booked Kim—and for the longest time we've been away from our boys! Everything was as smooth as ever, and we cannot thank Kim enough for entertaining our silly kitties!

Kim M.
Donald M.
Donald M.
Jun 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim was extremely accommodating. The dogs seemed comfortable with her the moment she came in the house. After we left she sent us updates every time she was there and put our minds at ease the entire stay. Great response time and really took of our pets like they were her own.

Kim M.

About Kim

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Behavior-knowledgeable pet care

The highlights:
*10+ years of experience with shelter and rescue dogs
*I've been working for Rover and private clients for 2+ years
*Privately insured
*Extremely knowledgeable about animal behavior
*Organized, professional, and tidy in your home
*Calendar up to date, and previous client photos available on Instagram @peachpetcare
*All breeds welcome! Gimme all of the sweet bully breeds, etc.

I recently moved, so I'm now looking for new clients in Perry North, Brighton Heights, North ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

I'm open to all breeds, sizes, and ages of dog for walks and drop-ins. I do not housesit puppies under six months or dogs who cannot be alone for the length of a typical 8 hour workday. I have the most experience with Pit Bulls and bully breeds, but my sitting clients have ranged from a 5 pound Yorkie to a 120 pound Greater Swiss Mountain Dog. I'm familiar with the temperament of most breeds and understand how every dog is an individual but there are breed-typical behaviors.

As a general rule, I am not a good fit for dogs with separation anxiety or pets with a very time-sensitive medication protocol because of the way my schedule probably differs from yours. Beyond that, I'm happy to work with most dogs and just ask questions for the sake of information. Is your dog reactive to other dogs? Do they have any fears I should know about? Any escape artist tendencies? How frequently do they need bathroom breaks? Any medical conditions and/or medications that will need to be administered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Kim watches your pet

Kim's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.