Kim K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kim's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
2 Reviews

Sonia G.
Sonia G.
Jun 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim is awesome! I highly recommend her. We were on a sailboat and had to leave our dog, Saylor for a few days. Kim met us at our boat with her dog. Saylor liked Kim right away, and a few days later Kim came by boat to fetch Saylor and take her to her island home. What an adventure Saylor had! Beachwalks, playing with other dogs, amazing sunsets, and a view from the couch. Kim ...

Kim K.
Cathy C.
Cathy C.
May 15, 2019

My Puppies love Kim and greet her like their best friend ever. They tell me every detail of their adventures with Kim which includes long walks, lots of pets and a little something special about the way she talks to them that they just love to bits. ....I appreciate the photographs she sends that warms my heart and make me feel comfortable knowing my fur babies are in good hands on as much as I ...

Kim K.

About Kim

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pennock Island Pet Holiday

While you’re off on trips you can give your puppy the gift of road free living on the island of Pennock, a slice of heaven for dogs that enjoy the big outdoors and lots of hiking.
I am self employed and work from home. I enjoy having dogs here and walking the beaches with them. Depending on the tides I walk one long walk a day and then multiple outdoor runarounds as I am usually ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

I want to have time with you and meet your pet in an outdoor setting with my dog. It helps to meet in a neutral setting.
A half hour chat with the dogs seems to make an easier transition and I like to meet a few days before so it’s not a rushed hand off meeting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kim's Pets


2 years, 4 months old, 45 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kim's Neighborhood

Kim's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.