Kim H.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kim's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kim is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3 Reviews

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim is very welcoming and accommodating. She worked with my husband and I on days and times. My puppy was very happy to go to her house and play with her dogs and she was very well taken care of. I highly recommend her and will be using her again.

Kim H.
Liz Y.
Liz Y.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim is awesome. And so her her pups, Missy and Dilbert. Ace had so much fun and is worn out. We will definitely call Kim again when we need a pet sitter or he just needs to see his girlfriend.

Kim H.
Stacy O.
Stacy O.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Highly recommended! She treated our Cowboy just like part of her family.

Kim H.

About Kim

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your furbaby's home away from home.

I know what it's like to worry about who's tending my dogs. I want to remove that worry from you. I'll take great care of your dogs and make then feel at home. We have a house off the beaten path. We have a fenced yard that will contain medium and large dogs. I work from home, so I'm here with the dogs most of the time.

Visiting Rockport and have a dog-free activity on ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with other dogs? Are there any medications to be administered? Does your dog like to sleep in bed with you or their own bed? Bully breeds are welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kim's Pets

Dilbert

Pointer
6 years, 8 months old, 70 lbs.

Missy

Bulldog
4 years, 6 months old, 60 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

Walks if they want or a leisurely-spent day on the couch. . .whatever your dogs like to do. Fetch is also a big one on the menu here.

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kim's Service Area

Kim's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.