Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
Oct 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Kim gave us total peace about leaving our small and senior dog for five days. Boo was comfortable with Kim, and Kim sent us photos.

Kim H.
Kim H.
Kathy H.
Kathy H.
Aug 28, 2017

Kim is awesome with my pets! She really does all she can to make them feel right at home. Medications, special diets, exercise...she has it covered. I highly recommend booking your pet with her. You won't be disappointed!

Kim H.
Kim H.

About Kim

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Veterinary Student, Canine Lover!

I am currently a veterinary student at the University of Georgia with a lifetime of caring for dogs. I have worked as a veterinary technician for the past 5 years in mixed and small animal clinics. I understand the importance of diets and medications. I am primarily available on the weekends, but I would be willing to do drop in visits or walks in the mornings and evenings. I am more than happy to exercise ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their vaccine history and if they are up to date on preventive care. Temperament with other animals, any anxiety issues, and needed medications is also important information!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kim's Pets

Carter

American Cocker Spaniel
7 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

I live in a nice neighborhood where I can take walks. I also love to play fetch and give belly rubs!

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.