Kim H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host 1 dog per night.
Kim can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kim's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Kim is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

30
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Apr 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim has walked my anxious, medically-complex rescue dog multiple times a week for the past year. She does an awesome job with him and is always cheerful, professional, prompt and accommodating. I am very picky about who takes care of him because of all his issues and I feel so much better having Kim there to take care of my little guy.

Kim H.
Leanna R.
Leanna R.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim was amazing for my dog, Ginny! She came by to meet Ginny, played with her, and walked through the care she provides. She notifies when arriving and leaving, and she made my dog’s day much better by getting her out of the crate to play. Thanks, Kim!

Kim H.
Danny W.
Danny W.
Dec 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent dog walker!! A+++

Kim H.

About Kim

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Very loving & caring walker/sitter

I am a friendly dog loving individual who is looking for new opportunities hanging out with the animals I love most! I have always had and cared for dogs for as long as I can remember. I have no breed or weight restrictions and quite a soft spot for pitbull terrior breeds! I do prefer larger breeds simply because I have big dogs and they run and play like big dogs do. As mentioned I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kim's Pets

Lizzie

American Staffordshire Terrier
11 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Cheif

American Pit Bull Terrier and American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

When at my home dogs get the freedom to run in the large fenced in yard,we play fetch, and just like to spend a lot of time together outside. I also love to bake healthy treats for my pups so there's always pet friendly goodies at our house❤️

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.