Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host 1 dog per night.
Kim can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Jim D.
Jim D.
Jul 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Kim
We are so happy that we found you!
For others out there that may be considering your service, I would tell them we were more then happy.
Sophia our spoiled French Bulldog came home happy and completely stress free after her 5 day stay away from home. Kim took care of our baby as if she was her own.
100% plan on using her again.

Kim F.
Awwww, thank you so much! Sophia fit right in! I appreciate that you and Gary trusted me with your baby ...
Kim F.
Lindsay B.
Lindsay B.
Jul 2, 2013

Kim is a natural with dogs - they really warm up to her quickly! She is very responsible and caring, a very trustworthy person. I would recommend Kim as a pet-sitter to any one, with any breed of dog.

Kim F.
Kim F.
Kim W.
Kim W.
Jul 2, 2013

Kim and I have been friends for 40 Years !!! We met while we were both living in Cocoa Beach, FL ...Kim knew I was looking for a puppy and she rescued one for me during "Be-Kind-To-Animals Week" ...sponsored by Brevard County Animal Shelter...my puppy "Spacey" (named for proximity to NASA) was with me for fifteen beautiful years. Kim's genuine LoVe of animals shows in every aspect of her daily life... she is an huge ...

Kim F.
Kim F.

About Kim

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love Fur Babies and home full-time!

I live South Tampa. I do live in an apartment, however, I have a backyard that is fully fenced in by a six-foot wood fence. The yard is well taken care of and is fully secure. Dogs are not out without complete supervision. Your pets can sun, chase lizards or squirrels!
About this sitter:
Greetings! Unlike many Pet sitters, I am at home full-time. My job is taking the best care that I can of ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds but would prefer to sit for 30 pounds and under but will consider larger breeds. Also I think it is important to know a dogs personality, history and their schedules.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kim's Pets

KENZIE SKYE

West Highland White Terrier
15 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

ROSIE

West Highland White Terrier
15 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
My neighborhood. We lived on a quiet tree lined street. There is very little traffic.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep safely in my room.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am at home full time.

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.