Kim F.

Kim F.

Camden Wyoming, Camden Wyoming, DE

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Beverly M.
Beverly M.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Kim for the excellent care you provided to Bridgette. Bridgette is a 15 year old Bichon that is slightly blind and has never been away from family. Kim took her for several days and provided excellent care to her. I plan on asking Kim in the future to watch Bridgette and recommend her services. BeverlyM.

Kim F.
Thank you so much. Bridgette was a delight to have as a house guest!
Kim F.
Donna D.
Donna D.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Sophie loved Kim and her dogs. I felt Sophie was in very capable hands while she was there. I would recommend Kim to anyone that has the need for a sitter.

Kim F.
Thank you so much!
Kim F.
Angel C.
Angel C.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Chloe had a wonderful stay, thanks Kim. 4 night stay ?

Kim F.
Thank you so much! Chole was a lovely house guest!
Kim F.

About Kim

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Kim's lotsoflove Boarding&Daycare

I have a lifetime of experience taking care of dogs ,horses ,cats, fish ,iguana's etc.
I owned and successfully ran a boarding kennel and dog grooming business for 12 yrs til divorce forced the sale of the property it was on. I also bred and showed Whippets and Italian Greyhounds. Once a single mom I when back to school and became a nurse until I remarried a dairy farmer and had 2 more children. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kim's Pets

Mr. Brown

Dachshund
9 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Skip

Jack Russell Terrier
8 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Stewie

Chihuahua
5 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.