Kim F.

Kim F.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kim can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Emily T.
Emily T.
November 24, 2013

I spent a summer with Kim and witnessed her save and nurture several dogs. Every pup who spends time with her is the center of her attention and warmth. They are loved, exercised, played with and cared for by Kim in the kindest way. She makes a positive connection and meets their every need. She is capable, responsible and passionate about dogs. As a fellow animal lover I vouch for Kim's outstanding ability to care ...

Kim F.
Kim F.
Kevin P.
Kevin P.
November 7, 2013

Hi ! I have known Kim for many, many years. She has been an animal lover all her life. She is also a skilled veterinary technician and has devoted countless years working for , and creating , non-profit organizations for the best interests of animals. She has personally rescued and sheltered, and found homes for , more dogs than you can imagine. I could not possibly think of anyone else better to care for an animal.......

Kim F.
Kim F.

About Kim

40
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun adventure awaits 4 your friend!

We are an active couple who love animals. We are involved in rescue and training. Your pup will be a part of our family during his/her stay. He/She will join us for our daily hikes in the woods, trick and treat sessions and playtime with our other furry friends. We have plenty of beds for everyone or you can bring their own. I am a certified veterinary technician and love to train. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kim's Pets

I have two rescued shelter dogs.

6 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Seeger

5 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.