Kim B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Thoughtful, accommodating ??

Kim B.
Kim B.
Justin B.
Justin B.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim was great! Dixie had a few health concerns come up a couple of days before the stay and Kim was very accommodating.

Kim B.
Dixie was AMAZING! Such a courteous and sweet dog :D
Kim B.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Attentive. Loving. Accommodating.
Jacque is so happy I don’t think he wanted to come back home:)
We also had an unexpected travel delay and Kim helped us out tremendously by keeping Jacque an additional evening.
Thank you Kim!

Kim B.
JACQUE IS THE BEST! We seriously loved having him!
Kim B.

About Kim

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Dog Enthusiast

Hello! I am a recent UW graduate looking for some furry friends to spend my time with! I have a little over 10 years of experience pet sitting, and about 3 years of experience volunteering for local shelters. I have experience with pets (mostly dogs) of all ages and sizes!

Some of the great benefits I can offer as your pet sitter are:
- We are right in front of an amazing park for all of ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

My apartment does have some breed and restrictions unfortunately. We can discuss this and if I can't keep them at my place, I can watch over them at yours! I have no personal tastes/hesitations when it comes to dog breeds or sizes!

Other than that any allergies/special needs that your dog has would be fantastic to know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kim's Pets

Ellie

Greyhound, Mixed, and Tennessee Treeing Brindle
2 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

Walks on local trails, visits to parks, visits to the nearby coffee stand that always has delicious dog treats, walking through farmer's markets, the possibilities are endless!

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.