Kiley M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kiley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Vanessa P.
Vanessa P.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kiley was awesome when checking in on our cat while we were away! She sent photos and let me know how our little guy was doing. It made going away for the holidays a lot easier with her giving me updates. I will definetly hire Kiley again!

Kiley M.
Kiley M.
Chris R.
Chris R.
Sep 12, 2018

I have known Kiley for over 5 years now and in that time frame have loved seeing her interactions with all animals. When I first met her, she was living with her parents and owned 3 dogs and a cat. There was always wonderful energy in the house and seeing her interact with the pets was so heart warming. They loved her and she treated them with respect, patience, and love. Recently, she purchased a ...

Kiley M.
Kiley M.
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Sep 7, 2018

Kiley has always had a soft spot in her heart for animals and they love her as much as she loves them. She is an athletic young woman and would be a great playmate/caregiver for your pet.

Kiley M.
Kiley M.

About Kiley

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I adore walks and staying active!

I’m a grad student who is working from home most days! I live in an apartment with a cat and bearded dragon (who love dogs - pretty sure my Siamese thinks she’s a dog...) with a fenced in courtyard. I live next to a large park where the neighborhood loves to take their pets. I adore pet-sitting and dog-walking! I would gladly walk/check on any and all types of dogs. My favorite activities ...

What Kiley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they feel about cats: my cat, Neko, likes dogs and often wants to play with them! But I understand not all dogs feel the same way. ;)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kiley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Kiley watches your pet

We will go on walks around the local park; I can take them on car rides (my SUV can accommodate any furry friend); I also love to drive to the lake, just about ten miles from my apartment!

In Kiley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kiley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.