Kiersten B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kiersten can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kiersten's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kiersten is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

25
repeat clients
50 Reviews

Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Kiersten is one of our favorites! She’s stayed with our two dogs and cat multiple times and they love her! She always keeps us updated on how they’re doing. I would highly recommend her!

Kiersten B.
Ellen P.
Ellen P.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Kierstan is always trusted in giving the best care and making sure our dogs have fun. She’s punctual and sends lots of photos. Not only do our dogs look happy when she’s taking care of them, she looks happy to be with our dogs. As always I recommend her!

Kiersten B.
Luke P.
Luke P.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Kiersten has been watching our dogs for over a year now. I would highly recommend asking her to take care of your pups!

Kiersten B.

About Kiersten

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'm Your Dog's Best Friend

Aurora, Rocky and I look forward to meeting you and your fur baby! There has never been a time in my life that I haven't had at least two dogs in my house. When I was young, my parents had German Shepherds which is where my love for dogs began. At 8 years old I became a rescue advocate and have since rescued/fostered/rehomed two Chihuahuas, three mutts that were found on the streets ...

What Kiersten would like to know about your dog

I like to know their "habits" and favorite activities. Anything that will enable me to make your dog feel comfortable is helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kiersten's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kiersten's Pets

Aurora

Alaskan Husky and Australian Shepherd
3 years, 10 months old, 60 lbs.

Rocky

Chihuahua
13 years, 1 month old, 8 lbs.

When Kiersten watches your pet

Walking, running, playing at dog parks or the dog beach, car rides, fetch, tug-of-war, cuddles, hand-feeding or anything your dog requires is right up my alley! I understand all dogs are different and some require special attention which is why I am perfectly suited to handle all breeds and needs.

In Kiersten's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kiersten's Service Area

Kiersten's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.