Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Khyrstyne can host 1 dog per night.
Khyrstyne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Carolyn M.
Carolyn M.
November 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Zoe was so well taken care of. Krystyne was great and very attentive to my Zoe. I know Zoe enjoyed her stay and enjoyed playing with her pups.

Khyrstyne Q.
Khyrstyne Q.
Krista A.
Krista A.
August 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Creole pulls me into Khyrstyne's apartment so I know she likes going there and I was happy to get photo updates of her playing with her dog Ruxton! I will be a return customer.

Khyrstyne Q.
Khyrstyne Q.
Timothy O.
Timothy O.
August 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Both Khrystyne and her boyfriend took excellent care of my dog, Rudy, who is of similar breed and size to their two dogs. They sent pictures daily and were very accommodating with my pick up and drop off times. She was awesome and I would absolutely use her again and recommend get to anybody I know that is looking for a sitter.

Khyrstyne Q.
Khyrstyne Q.

About Khyrstyne

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fur loving Firefighter

Hi my name is Khyrstyne and I am a jack of many trades, Working as a cop, firefighter, professor, and currently an engineer. Through these paths I have had the opportunity to work with many dogs, including dogs working for local police departments and the state fish and wild life team. Having two rescues of my own I am constantly working with them and making sure they enjoy life.

I live in an duplex with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Khyrstyne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Khyrstyne's Pets

Haix

Doberman Pinscher and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Ruxin

American Pit Bull Terrier and Rhodesian Ridgeback
1 year, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.