Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Khrystyne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Khrystyne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Jack H.
Jack H.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Very satisfied and would want her services again in the future. Thank You Again!

Khrystyne T.
Khrystyne T.
MaryBeth T.
MaryBeth T.
Mar 18, 2018

Khrystyne is an amazing person. She has always had a special spot in her heart towards animals. She has on multiple occasions rescued stray animals off the street, nursed them to health, got them medical attention and found loving people to adopt them. She and her husband have 3 cats and a dog who were all rescue animals. Other that you there is no better person than Khrystyne to care for your animals.

Khrystyne T.
Khrystyne T.

About Khrystyne

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

PhD Student, flexible hours

I love my pets, and I treat the pets I sit like my own. I’ve always been around animals, large and small. I grew up on a farm and have volunteered at animal rescues. I also have rescued and fostered dogs myself. I have a backyard for playing. I also have a car. I run with my dog a few times a week and could for yours too. She is a border collie/ husky ...

What Khrystyne would like to know about your dog

Any behavioral ticks I should be aware of, or fears. Do they like cats and other dogs? Medical issues. And vet choice for emergencies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Khrystyne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Khrystyne's Pets


Border Collie, Mixed, and Siberian Husky
4 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Khrystyne watches your pet

Walks, runs, playing in the back yard!

In Khrystyne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Khrystyne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.