Khidari B.

Khidari B.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Liz Y.
Liz Y.
May 29, 2017

I am happy to recommend Khidari as dog sitter and dag walker. When Khidari is visiting us in Atlanta he loves to play with our dogs, Nina and Coco. Nina and Coco love seeing him and plays with him. He takes them out for long walks and play time at the park.

Khidari B.
Khidari B.

About Khidari

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A caring and friendly animal lover!

Hi there! My name is Khidari and I'm 22 years old. I love animals and caring for them. I've volunteered at CARA, I always get along with dogs and I've taken care of my little sister's dog Nina when needed and taken her out for walks as well! I'm athletic and a long distance runner, so I don't have any problem walking dogs! My sister recently got a puppy named Cocoa and I've cared for ...

What Khidari would like to know about your dog

Questions I will have about your dog:

1. Are they friendly?
2. Are there any special needs that they have?
3. (If there are multiple pets in your home) do they all get along or should I keep them away from each other?
4. Is there anything that you need me to keep away from your dog that they might get into?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.