Kharla C.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kharla can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Kharla can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Kharla was absolutely amazing and took such great care of our girl stella. She’s extremely dilegent in her work and she is super professional. She updated me along the course of the day with photos and Stella was so pleased in her care! Kharla cleaned our dog bowls and went above and beyond taking her for multiple walks. if we lived in Houston we would definitely be coming back to Kharla. Thanks again for everything!

Kharla C.
Kharla C.

About Kharla

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

fun loving and ready to work for u

A little about me I love all animals ! and I love exercise , I love nature , reading books and hard work I’m a simple person. But on how I am with your fur baby is key here so here’s what I can do . I will provide the upmost best service possible! if you have any instructions I will follow them to a T . I will keep you updated on your fur baby upon your ...

What Kharla would like to know about your dog

First if your fur baby needs any special care or is allergic to anything , isn’t the Social type , if you prefer anything different I’m more than able and willing

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kharla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kharla's Pets

Maria

Chihuahua
2 years, 7 mo. old, 3 lbs.

When Kharla watches your pet

Parks ,trails ,new places., unless instructed not to. More than anything I want the animal to have fun while still being safe and comfortable.

In Kharla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kharla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.