Khala T.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Khala can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Sarahann C.
Sarahann C.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Khala was awesome! I felt so comfortable having Dobby stay with her. She was very professional but I could tell she genuinely cared about Dobby and wanted him to feel right at home. She had great communication and sent me adorable pictures of him throughout his stay with her. She even took apart his crate and loaded it in the car for me! I HIGHLY recommend and her and will definitely be using her services ...

Khala T.
Khala T.
Jerome G.
Jerome G.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Khala did an amazing job with our brindle puppy, Bandie. She is pretty large at abt 60 lbs and can be rambunctious in the evening. Khala did not report any concerns and kept us constantly informed about how things were going with Bandie. When Bandie did get a hold of and gnaw part of her harness, Khala shared this with us immediately which allowed us to lean in on that Amazon Prime membership and get ...

Khala T.
Khala T.
Sharanya M.
Sharanya M.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Khala has been so fantastic. On our 2nd time with her I couldnt drop off Major, and she came to pick him up. He was beyond thrilled to see her!! We are so lucky to have found you!

Khala T.
Khala T.

About Khala

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Always available! Always flexible!

I have always had a love for animals but could never have them in my home that wasn't a fish. After my first dog at 14 years old, my whole life changed!

My goal is always to provide the best quality care for your pet! Protect and nurture them as well. I have been in house sitting for 10 years and dog walking/pet sitting for 9 years and I love every minute of it ...

About Khala's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Khala's Pets

Theodosia Tesafaye

Poodle and Shih Tzu
5 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Khala watches your pet

In Khala's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Khala's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.