Khadija O.

Khadija O.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Khadija can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Asha O.
Asha O.
Feb 11, 2017

Khadija is such a sweet, caring, and responsible person. I've witnessed her handling dozens of different animals over the years. She handles every need and does so in a loving manner. She'd be the best dog sitter you could ask for.

Khadija O.
Khadija O.
yosra T.
yosra T.
Feb 7, 2017

I have a few witnessed experiences of Khadijas animal whispering moments... for a while she lived with 3 parrots one being an amazon and the other two macaws she would not only care for them but also verbally communicate, as it is fascinating to watch the parrots respond!
A few other times I've witnessed kind dogs magnitude towards her, also independent sassy cats being intrigued by her!
Khadija has a fruity personality when it comes ...

Khadija O.
Khadija O.
Soji S.
Soji S.
Jan 29, 2017

Khadija is an amazing dog sitter. She has dogsat and boarded my dog on several occasion over the past 3 years of knowing her. She and my dog, Simba are inseparable when she visits us. Khadija is a very caring, loving and reliable. She is a natural with animals and treats Simba like he's her own. I am confident she would do the same with your pets.

Khadija O.
Khadija O.

About Khadija

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced and loving care-giver

Have peace of mind knowing your pet is receiving the best care possible while your away. With my flexible schedule and working from home, I provide your fur baby with excelent and personalized care. I am a reliable and experienced dog sitter with over 15 years in the field. Growing up, there were various animals in my life from frogs to furry friends. I love dogs and always have a great rapport as soon as ...

About Khadija's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Khadija's Pets

Fleur

Bull Terrier and Dalmatian
6 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Khadija watches your pet

In Khadija's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Khadija's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.