Keyanna R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keyanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Keyanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Sharmisa F.
Sharmisa F.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

She’s practically family to buddy. He gets excited and tries to jump out the car before I can park! Thank you for helping out!

Keyanna R.
Keyanna R.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Keyanna is awesome! Always responds super fast and our pup loves her.

Keyanna R.
Keyanna R.
Sharmisa F.
Sharmisa F.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Keyanna is amazing! Buddy loves her and her family! Each time I drop him off he’s just ready to walk in like it’s his second family! She takes great care of Buddy and I’m grateful for her help!

Keyanna R.
Keyanna R.

About Keyanna

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Specializes in Brachycephalic breed

We are a dog loving family, with lots of experience with pets. I am a vet assistant at a pet hospital, as well as a foster for a local rescue group. I have worked with dogs on a personal, professional, and volunteer level all of my life.
I specialize in brachycephalic pets and their unique needs. We have recently downsized to a townhouse with a small patio and yard, as well as a dog park ...

What Keyanna would like to know about your dog

has your dog had any experience with smaller children?
Are they potty trained?
Crate trained?
Do they have any health issues or special needs?
What is your typical routine like during the day?
What food do you use, how much, how often?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Keyanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Keyanna's Pets

Gilbert-Jo

Boston Terrier
7 years, 4 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Gulliver

Boston Terrier
5 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Keyanna watches your pet

I take dogs on at least two walks a day, as well as unlimited play time in the yard with my own dogs.

In Keyanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Keyanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.